Reporting my Dream

I love the Pandora app because it’s just like the radio, but you can actually skip through those stupid songs that are played too often. I have an unlimited amount of channels to go through, from 70’s rock & roll, pop songs of the 2000’s, or soothing sounds of nature. I can play it on my laptop and plug it up to my TV, or I can play it on my phone and play it in the car. Pandora gives me the flexibility of listening to the music I want without having to manually pick each song. Since I’ve gotten the app, I have deleted all other music apps. Pandora is so great it may even run radio stations out of business…

Leave a Reply

