Real Estate Search

Real_Estate_Market_Booming_in_Charleston_SC_Lowcountry_

After browsing around at my other options, I’ve decided to continue to use WordPress and create a second site on here for my Inquiry Project. I’ve become comfortable with WordPress and I don’t want to waste time on another site trying to figure out how to add links and media. I know how I want my finished display to look, and I have control over how to do that with WordPress’ setup. I feel that my final project, with links, pictures, and gifs, will look really good on WordPress so I’d like to stick around right here. 🙂

Leave a Reply

